Make a Reservation

Live Music

November 2021

Friday, November 5 • 6:00pm-9:00pm • Downtown Tumbao // 9:30pm-1:30am • DJ PopRek
Saturday, November 6 • 8pm-12am • TBD
Sunday, November 7 • 12pm-3pm • Damon Foreman

Friday, November 12 • 6:00pm-9:00pm • Downtown Tumbao // 9:30pm-1:30am • DJ PopRek
Saturday, November 13 • 8pm-12am • Patrick Alban & Noche Latina
Sunday, November 14 • 12pm-3pm • Cristian Perez

Friday, November 19 • 6:00pm-9:00pm • Downtown Tumbao // 9:30pm-1:30am • DJ PopRek
Saturday, November 20 • 8pm-12am • Trio Caliente
Sunday, November 21 • 12pm-3pm • Trio Caliente

Friday, November 26 • 9:30pm-1:30am • DJ PopRek
Saturday, November 27 • 8pm-12am • Patrick Alban & Noche Latina
Sunday, November 28 • 12pm-3pm • Cristian Perez

 

If you are a local musician interested in performing at Maximón, please email your information and available audio examples to music@atlasrestaurantgroup.com.