Make a Reservation

Live Music

October 2021

Friday, October 1 • 9:30pm-1:30am • DJ PopRek
Saturday, October 2 • 8pm-12am • Carlos Cubas
Sunday, October 3 • 12pm-3pm • Trio Caliente

Friday, October 8 • 9:30pm-1:30am • DJ PopRek
Saturday, October 9 • 8pm-12am • Patrick Alban & Noche Latina
Sunday, October 10 • 12pm-3pm • Cristian Perez

Friday, October 15 • 9:30pm-1:30am • DJ PopRek
Saturday, October 16 • 8pm-12am • Carlos Cubas
Sunday, October 17 • 12pm-3pm • Trio Caliente

Friday, October 22 • 9:30pm-1:30am • DJ PopRek
Saturday, October 23 • 8pm-12am • Patrick Alban & Noche Latina
Sunday, October 24 • 12pm-3pm • Cristian Perez

Friday, October 29 • 9:30pm-1:30am • DJ PopRek
Saturday, October 30 • 8pm-12am • TBD
Sunday, October 31 • 12pm-3pm • Trio Caliente

 

If you are a local musician interested in performing at Maximón, please email your information and available audio examples to music@atlasrestaurantgroup.com.