Make a Reservation

Live Music

September 2021

Friday, September 3 • 9pm-1am • TBD
Saturday, September 4 • 9pm-1am • TBD
Sunday, September 5 • 12pm-3pm • Trio Caliente

Friday, September 10 • 9pm-1am • TBD
Saturday, September 11 • 9pm-1am • TBD
Sunday, September 12 • 12pm-3pm • Cristian Perez

Friday, September 17 • 9pm-1am • TBD
Saturday, September 18 • 9pm-1am • TBD
Sunday, September 19 • 12pm-3pm • Trio Caliente

Friday, September 24 • 9pm-1am • TBD
Saturday, September 25 • 9pm-1am • TBD
Sunday, September 26 • 12pm-3pm • Cristian Perez

 

If you are a local musician interested in performing at Loch Bar, please email your information and available audio examples to music@atlasrestaurantgroup.com.